bjoernthomBjörn Thom
Geschäftsführer

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
bjoern.thom@gerdthom.de

Janina HaagJanina Haag
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
janina.haag@gerdthom.de

gerdthomGerd Thom
Vertriebsleitung

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
gerd.thom@gerdthom.de

Stefanie Renda
Backoffice

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
stefanie.renda@gerdthom.de

henryGuillaume Henry
technico-commercial

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
guillaume.henry@gerdthom.de

Frank Becker
Leiter Marketing

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
frank.becker@gerdthom.de

Ralf Hartung
Leiter Kassenabteilung

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
ralf.hartung@gerdthom.de

Thorsten Andres
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
thorsten.andres@gerdthom.de

thomasheckmannThomas Heckmann
Service Maschinen und Industrie

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
thomas.heckmann@gerdthom.de

Meriton Beqaj
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
meriton.beqaj@gerdthom.de

Cedric Fischer
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

eMail:
cedric.fischer@gerdthom.de

Rüdiger Hausknecht
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

eMail:
ruediger.hausknecht@gerdthom.de

Sidney Volz
Auszubildende

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
sidney.volz@gerdthom.de

Mandiran Yüsün
Auszubildende

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 11

e-Mail:
mandiran@gerdthom.de