bjoernthomBjörn Thom
Geschäftsführer

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
e-Mail:
bjoern.thom@gerdthom.de

kimcercenaKim-Chantal Cercena
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon:

06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
e-Mail:
kim.cercena@gerdthom.de

gerdthomGerd Thom
Vertriebsleitung

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
e-Mail:
gerd.thom@gerdthom.de

doristhomDoris Thom
Kaufm. Leitung
Buchhaltung

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
e-Mail:
doris.thom@gerdthom.de

henryGuillaume Henry
technico-commercial

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
eMail:
guillaume.henry@gerdthom.de

Thorsten Andres
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

e-Mail:
thorsten.andres@gerdthom.de

Dr. Thomas Großmann
CTO

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
eMail:
thomas.grossmann@gerdthom.de

Rüdiger Hausknecht
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0

eMail:
ruediger.hausknecht@gerdthom.de

thomasheckmannThomas Heckmann
Service Maschinen und Industrie

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
e-Mail:
thomas.heckmann@gerdthom.de

Mandiran Yüsün
Marketing

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 11

eMail:
mandiran@gerdthom.de

Sidney Volz
Buchhaltung

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
eMail:
sidney.volz@gerdthom.de

Philipp Decker
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 0
e-Mail:
philipp.decker@gerdthom.de

Igor Pisarenko
Systemtechnik

Telefon:
06898 – 9 33 95 – 16
e-Mail:
igor.pisarenko@gerdthom.de